You are here

Court Reporter's Contact Information

Legend: * = Official Court Reporter

If a reporter is not reflected on the list, please contact the Court Reporter Section at 305-523-5635 to order a transcript.

 

Court Reporter Chambers Address Phone Email
*Allen Williams, Vernita Relief Court Reporter 400 North Miami Avenue, 8th Floor South, Miami, Florida 33128 305-523-5048 vernita_allen-williams@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Bailey-Entin, Patricia Relief Court Reporter 400 North Miami Avenue, 8th Floor South, Miami, Florida 33128 305-523-5631 patricia_baileyEntin@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Casale, Mary Ann Relief Court Reporter 400 North Miami Avenue, 8th Floor South, Miami, Florida 33128 305-523-5632 maryAnn_casale@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Diaz, Patricia Judge Darrin P. Gayles 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room 8N09, Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5178 patricia_diaz@flsd.uscourts.gov
Franklin, Stephen Court Reporter 561-313-8439 stephen_franklin@cand.uscourts.gov
*Hernandez, Yvette Judge Beth Bloom 400 North Miami Avenue #10-2, Miami, Florida 33128 305-523-5698 yvette_hernandez@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Hill, Quanincia Relief Court Reporter 400 North Miami Avenue, 8th Floor South, Miami, Florida 33128 305-523-5634 quanincia_hill@flsd.uscourts.gov
Lewis , Bonnie Contract Court Reporter 954-985-8875 caselawrptg@gmail.com
*Lupowitz, Ilona Judge Rodolfo A. Ruiz, II 400 North Miami Avenue #11-2, Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5737 ilona_lupowitz@flsd.uscourts.gov
*McCarn, Stephanie Judge Cecilia M. Altonaga 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room 13-3 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5518 stephanie_mccarn@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Melton, Laura Relief Court Reporter 400 North Miami Avenue, 8th Floor South, Miami, Florida 33128 305-523-5633 laura_melton@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Miller, Diane Judge Aileen M. Cannon 101 South U.S. Highway 1, Chambers 4044, Fort Pierce, Florida 34950 772-467-2340 diane_miller@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Nestor, Tammy Court Reporter 202-354-3127 tammy_nestor@dcd.uscourts.gov
*Pastor-Hernandez, Gilda Senior Judge Federico A. Moreno 400 N. Miami Avenue #12-2, Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5118 Gilda_Pastor-Hernandez@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Powers, Glenda Relief Court Reporter 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room 8N09 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5022 glenda_powers@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Rassie, Ellen Judge Rodney Smith 299 East Broward Boulevard #310A, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 954-769-5415 ellen_rassie@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Salopek, Francine Judge Roy K. Altman 400 North Miami Avenue #12-4, Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5688 francine_salopek@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Sanders, Patricia Judge Kathleen M. Williams 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room #11-3 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5548 patricia_sanders@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Savino (Whitmarsh), Dawn Judge Jose E. Martinez 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room #10-1 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5598 dawn_savino@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Shires, Karl Judge Raag Singhal 299 E. Broward Boulevard #107, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301 954-769-5496 karl_shires@flsd.uscourts.gov

Pages