UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2021-4

IN RE: AMENDMENT TO MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE REGARDING FORT LAUDERDALE FEDERAL COURTHOUSE

FILED BY_	CW	_D.C.
Jan 12, 2021		
ANGELA E. NOBLE CLERK U.S. DIST. CT. S. D. OF FLA MIA		

Administrative Order 2017-02 established the current members of the Committee Regarding Fort Lauderdale Federal Courthouse. Administrative Orders 2018-19, 2019-31 and 2020-10 amended membership of the same. The Court hereby appoints the following new member effective immediately:

Members: Bankruptcy Judge Peter D. Russin

299 East Broward Boulevard, Room 303

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 Phone: (954) 769-5770

This Committee shall remain in existence until further order of the Chief Judge.

The terms of each of the members of this Committee shall be for three years from the date of this Administrative Order.

DONE AND ORDERED in chambers in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, this <a href="https://doi.org/11th.com/11th.

K. MICHAEL MOORE

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

c: Honorable William H. Pryor, Jr., Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit All Southern District Judges, Bankruptcy Judges and Magistrate Judges James Gerstenlauer, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator • Clerk of Court All Fort Lauderdale Federal Courthouse Committee Members Library