## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

## ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2019-58

## IN RE: MEMBERSHIP OF STANDING COMMITTEES

FILED BY <u>CW</u> D.C. Jul 30, 2019 ANGELA E. NOBLE CLERK U.S. DIST. CT. S. D. OF FLA. - MIA

On July 1, 2014, the Court entered Administrative Order 2014-68 establishing and

constituting Standing Committees of the Court. Administrative Orders 2014-103, 2017-

28, 2018-28, 2018-42 and 2018-74 were entered to change certain Committee members.

Due to the confirmation of new District Judges and the appointment of new Magistrate

Judges, it is hereby

**ORDERED** pursuant to Administrative Order 2000-61, that the following Standing Committees be reconstituted effective August 1, 2019, as indicated:

- COMMITTEE ON AUTOMATION:
  Judge William P. Dimitrouleas, Chair
  Judge Marcia G. Cooke
  Judge Robert N. Scola, Jr.
  Judge Darrin P. Gayles
  Judge Rodney Smith
  Magistrate Judge Edwin G. Torres
  Magistrate Judge Alicia O. Valle
  Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court
- (2) COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Senior Judge Donald L. Graham, Chair Judge Ursula Ungaro Judge Rodolfo A. Ruiz II Senior Judge William J. Zloch Senior Judge Joan A. Lenard Senior Judge Kenneth A. Marra Chief Magistrate Judge John J. O'Sullivan Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court

- (3) COMMITTEE ON THE CLERK'S OFFICE: Judge Donald M. Middlebrooks, Chair Judge Ursula Ungaro Judge Jose E. Martinez Judge Beth Bloom Senior Judge James I. Cohn Magistrate Judge Dave Lee Brannon Magistrate Judge Lauren Fleischer Louis Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court
- (4) COMMITTEE ON COURT REPORTERS AND INTERPRETERS: Judge Marcia G. Cooke, Chair Judge William P. Dimitrouleas Judge Kathleen M. Williams Senior Judge James I. Cohn Magistrate Judge Lurana S. Snow Magistrate Judge Shaniek Maynard Magistrate Judge Lisette M. Reid Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court
- (5) COMMITTEE ON MAGISTRATE JUDGES: Judge Ursula Ungaro, Chair Judge Federico A. Moreno Judge Cecilia M. Altonaga Judge Robert N. Scola, Jr. Senior Judge William J. Zloch Senior Judge Donald L. Graham Senior Judge Kenneth A. Marra Magistrate Judge Jonathan Goodman Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court
- (6) COMMITTEE ON PROBATION:
  Judge Darrin P. Gayles, Chair
  Judge Cecilia M. Altonaga
  Judge Kathleen M. Williams
  Judge Roy K. Altman
  Judge Rodolfo A. Ruiz II
  Magistrate Judge Chris M. McAliley
  Magistrate Judge Alicia M. Otazo-Reyes
  Magistrate Judge William Matthewman
  Katherine T. Koonce, Chief Probation Officer

- (7) COMMITTEE ON RULES: Judge Cecilia M. Altonaga, Chair Judge Donald M. Middlebrooks Judge Beth Bloom Judge Robin L. Rosenberg Judge Roy K. Altman Senior Judge James I. Cohn Magistrate Judge Jacqueline Becerra Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court
- (8) COMMITTEE ON SECURITY: Judge Jose E. Martinez, Chair Judge Kathleen M. Williams Judge Rodney Smith Senior Judge Kenneth A. Marra Magistrate Judge Chris M. McAliley Magistrate Judge Patrick M. Hunt Magistrate Judge Bruce E. Reinhart Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court

All appointments shall remain in effect until further order of the Court.

DONE AND ORDERED in chambers in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida,

this <u>30th</u> day of July 2019.

K. M. Moore

K. MICHAEL MOORE UNITED STATES CHIEF DISTRICT JUDGE

c: Honorable Ed Carnes, Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit All Southern District Judges, Bankruptcy and Magistrate Judges James Gerstenlauer, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit Ariana Fajardo Orshan, United States Attorney Gadyaces Serralta, United States Marshal Michael Caruso, Federal Public Defender Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator • Clerk of Court Katherine Koonce, Chief Probation Officer Library