## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

## ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2018- 19

IN RE: AMENDMENT TO MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE REGARDING FORT LAUDERDALE FEDERAL COURTHOUSE

On January 18, 2017, the Court entered Administrative Order 2017-02 appointing members to the Fort Lauderdale Federal Courthouse Committee. Due to the election of a new Mayor in the city of Fort Lauderdale and Chris Wren's retirement from the Downtown Development Authority, the Court must hereby amend that Order. It is hereby

**ORDERED** that the following persons are hereby appointed as members of the Fort Lauderdale Federal Courthouse Committee:

Members: Mayor Dean Trantalis

City of Fort Lauderdale 100 North Andrews Avenue Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301

Phone: (954) 828-5003

Jenni Morejon, Executive Director Downtown Development Authority 110 E. Broward Boulevard, Suite 1610

Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301

Phone: (954) 463-6574

It is further

ORDERED that former Mayor John "Jack" Seiler will remain a member of the Fort Lauderdale Federal Courthouse Committee. His contact information is:

John "Jack" Seiler, Esq. Seiler Sautter Zaden Rimes & Wahlbrink 2850 N. Andrews Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311-2514

Phone: (954) 568-7000

This Committee shall remain in existence until further order of the Chief Judge.

The terms of each of the members of this Committee shall be for three years from the date of this Administrative Order.

**DONE AND ORDERED** in chambers in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, this <u>22nd</u> day of March, 2018.

K. MICHAEL MOORE

Chief United States District Judge

c: Honorable Ed Carnes, Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit
All Southern District Judges, Bankruptcy Judges and Magistrate Judges
James Gerstenlauer, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit
Steven M. Larimore, Court Administrator • Clerk of Court
All Fort Lauderdale Federal Courthouse Committee Members
Library