UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2004-19

IN RE: APPOINTMENT OF ADDITIONAL MEMBERS TO STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE COURT

APR 2 2 2004

CLIANTINGE MADDINE
CLIEBTE ULS. DIST. CT.
S. In 1977 PLA. - MINIMI

Pursuant to Paragraph 11 of Administrative order 2000-61, In Re: Governance of The United States District Court, Southern District of Florida, additional members are hereby appointed (designated with asterisk), and the following constitutes the membership of each Standing Committee until further Order of this Court:

### The Committee on Court Services

Judge Ursula Ungaro-Benages, Chair

Members: Judge Joan A. Lenard

Judge William P. Dimitrouleas

Chief Magistrate Judge Ann E. Vitunac Magistrate Judge Barry S. Seltzer Magistrate Judge Patrick A. White\*

Clarence Maddox, Court Administrator • Clerk of

Court

William Romanishin, Court Reporter Liaison

## The Committee on Automation and Technology

Judge Alan S. Gold, Chair

Members: Judge Donald M. Middlebrooks

Magistrate Judge Linnea R. Johnson Magistrate Judge Barry L. Garber Magistrate Judge James M. Hopkins\*

Clarence Maddox, Court Administrator • Clerk of

Court

Robert Vespe, Director, Computer Services Joseph Millikan, Official Court Reporter Administrative Order 2004-19 In re: Appointment of Additional Members to Standing Committees of the Court

#### The Committee on the Budget and Fiscal Management

Judge Federico A. Moreno, Chair Members: Judge K. Michael Moore

Judge Paul C. Huck

Judge Cecilia M. Altonaga\*

Judge James I. Cohn\*

Magistrate Judge Lurana S. Snow Magistrate Judge Ted E. Bandstra

Clarence Maddox, Court Administrator • Clerk of

Court

Kevin Kappes, Budget Administrator

# The Committee on Pretrial Services, Probation and the United States Marshal

Senior Judge Shelby Highsmith, Chair Members: Judge Patricia A. Seitz

Judge Adalberto Jordan

Judge Jose E. Martinez Magistrate Judge Andrea

Magistrate Judge Andrea M. Simonton Magistrate Judge John J. O'Sullivan Magistrate Judge Theodore Klein\*

Frank Schwartz, Chief Probation Officer Bonnie Phillips-Williams, Chief Pretrial

Services Officer

Christina Pharo, United States Marshal

Clarence Maddox, Court Administrator • Clerk of

Court

#### The Committee on Rules and Manuals

Judge Donald L. Graham, Chair

Members: Judge Daniel T. K. Hurley

Judge Kenneth A. Marra

Magistrate Judge William C. Turnoff Magistrate Judge Stephen T. Brown Magistrate Judge Frank J. Lynch, Jr. Magistrate Judge Edwin G. Torres\* Magistrate Judge Chris M. McAliley\*

Clarence Maddox, Court Administrator • Clerk of

Court

Administrative Order 2004-19
In re: Appointment of Additional Members to Standing Committees of the Court

This Order shall be effective immediately and remain in existence and operate continuously provided, however, that the Chief Judge, at any time, may terminate the existence of a Standing Committee, create one or more new Standing Committees, or combine the functions of Standing Committees already in existence. The Chief Judge shall be an ex-officio voting member of all of the Standing Committees aforementioned.

This Order supersedes Administrative Orders 2000-62, 2000-77, 2001-17, 2003-52, 2003-53, and 2003-80.

DONE AND ORDERED in Chambers at Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida, this day of April, 2004.

WILLIAM J. ZLOCH

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

C: All Southern District Judges All Southern District Magistrate Judges Clarence Maddox, Court Administrator • Clerk of Court Library