ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 98-62

## IN RE:

APPOINTMENT OF NEW COMMITTEE MEMBERS TO THE DISTRICT EXAMINATION COMMITTEE PURSUANT TO RULE 7 OF THE SPECIAL RULES GOVERNING THE ADMISSION AND PRACTICE OF ATTORNEYS

At the request of the District Examination Committee, the District Examination Committee is hereby reconstituted and to be one

Brian Spector, Chairperson Jill Nexon Berman, Esquire Kathy Gould Feldman Peter Homer, Esquire Thomas J. Meeks, Esquire Jon A. Sale, Esquire Pedro Martinez-Fraga, Esquire Amy Kronengold, Esquire Janet Munn, Esquire M. Minnette Massey, Esquire Carlos Juenke, ex-officio

Milton Hirsch, Vice Chairperson Paul M. Rashkind, Esquires Caroline Heck, Esquire Allan R. Kelley, Esquire Peter A. Sachs, Esquire Bruce A. Zimet, Esquire Dexter Lee, Esquire Bruce McAlister, Esquire

DONE AND ORDERED in chambers at the James Lawrence King Federal

Justice Building, 99 Northeast Fourth Street, Miami, Florida, this

day of September, 1998.

EDWARD B. DAVIS

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

Honorable Joseph W. Hatchett, Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit c: All Southern District Judges and Magistrate Judges Norman E. Zoller, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit All Members of the District Examination Committee Carlos Juenke, Court Administrator/Clerk of Court Library