ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 98-61

IN RE:

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBER TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES AND PROCEDURES OF THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

At the request of the Court's Advisory Committee on Rules and Procedures, Bruce McAlister is hereby added as a member of that Committee. In addition, due to Judge Lenore C. Nesbitt electing senior status, she hereby resigns her position on the committee. The above-mentioned committee is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Brian Spector, Chairperson
Judge Donald M. Middlebrooks
Jill Nexon Berman, Esquire
Kathy Gould Feldman
Peter Homer, Esquire
Thomas J. Meeks, Esquire
Jon A. Sale, Esquire
Pedro J. Martinez-Fraga, Esquire
Janet Munn, Esquire
Carlos Juenke, ex-officio

Milton Hirsch, Vice Chairperson
Magistrate Judge Stephen T. Brown
Paul M. Rashkind, Esquire
Caroline Heck, Esquire
Allan R. Kelley, Esquire
Peter A. Sachs, Esquire
Bruce A. Zimet, Esquire
Amy Kronengold, Esquire
Bruce McAlister, Esquire
Richard Oda, ex-officio

The Court and the Committee acknowledge the contribution of, and express appreciation to, the Honorable Lenore C. Nesbitt for her many years of dedication to the Advisory Committee on Rules and Procedures.

DONE AND ORDERED in chambers at the James Lawrence King Federal Justice Building, 99 Northeast Fourth Street, Miami, Florida, this day of September, 1998.

EDWARD B. DAVIS

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

Administrative Order No. 98-61 In re: Appointment of New Members to the Advisory Committee on Local Rules Page 2

Ì

c: Honorable Joseph W. Hatchett, Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit
 All Southern District Judges and Magistrate Judges
 Norman E. Zoller, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit
 All Members of the Advisory Committee on Rules and Procedures
 Brian F. Spector, Chair, Advisory Committee on Rules and Procedures
 Daily Business Review
 Library