ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 97-12

IN RE:

15

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON MEDIATION OF THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

At a regularly scheduled meeting of the Executive Committee of this Court, and at the request of the Mediation Committee, the above-mentioned committee is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Judith A. Ripps, Chairperson
Carol Soret Cope
Karen Evans
Deborah Poore Knight
Richard S. Weinstein
C. Ryan Reetz
Henry Latimer
Charles Curran

The Court expresses its gratitude to Eunice Baros, JC Miller, Isaac Mitrani, and G. Ware Cornell for the many years of service they have performed on behalf of the Southern District of Florida.

DONE AND ORDERED this _____ day of March 1997.

NORMAN C. ROETTGER

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

c: All Southern District Judges and Magistrate Judges All Mediation Committee Members Clerk of Court Library