ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 96-25

IN RE:

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBER TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES AND PROCEDURES OF THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA 96 MAY 28 PM 1:57

96 MAY 28 PM 1:57

CLERK US DIST. CT.

CLERK US DIST. CT.

Based upon the review and approval of the Executive Committee,
Pedro J. Martinez-Fraga is added as a committee member on the
above-mentioned committee. The above-mentioned committee is hereby
reconstituted as follows:

Brian Spector, Chairperson
Judge Lenore C. Nesbitt
Jill Nexon Berman, Esquire
Kathy Gould Feldman
Peter Homer, Esquire
Thomas J. Meeks, Esquire
Jon A. Sale, Esquire
Pedro J. Martinez-Fraga, Esquire
Carlos Juenke, ex-officio

Milton Hirsch, Vice Chairperson
Magistrate Judge Stephen T. Brown
Paul M. Rashkind, Esquire
Caroline Heck, Esquire
Allan R. Kelley, Esquire
Peter A. Sachs, Esquire
Bruce A. Zimet, Esquire
T. G. Cheleotis, ex-officio

DONE AND ORDERED in chambers at the United States Federal Building and Courthouse, 299 East Broward Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, this \_\_\_\_\_ day of May, 1996.

NORMAN C. ROETTGER

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

Administrative Order No. 96-25
In re: Appointment of New Member to the
Advisory Committee on Rules and Procedures
Page 2

C: Honorable Gerald B. Tjoflat, Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit All Southern District Judges and Magistrate Judges Norman E. Zoller, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit All Members of the Advisory Committee on Rules and Procedures of the Southern District of Florida Carlos Juenke, Court Administrator/Clerk of Court Library