ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 96-04

IN RE:

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBER TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES AND PROCEDURES OF THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

At the recommendation of Jill Nexon Berman Esquire, Chairperson of the committee, Paul Rashkind, Chief of the Federal Public Defender's Appellate division, is added as a committee member on the above-mentioned committee. Additionally, Judges Ryskamp and Paine have requested that they be removed as committee members. The complete list of committee members is as follows:

Jill Nexon Berman, Chairperson Judge Lenore Nesbitt Magistrate Judge Stephen T. Brown Brian F. Spector, Esquire Allan Richard Kelley, Esquire Jon A. Sale, Esquire Peter W. Homer, Esquire Milton Hirsch, Esquire Thomas J. Meeks, Esquire Caroline Heck, Esquire Kathy Gould Paul Rashkind, Esquire Peter Sachs, Esquire Bruce Zimet, Esquire Carlos Juenke, Court Administrator (ex-officio) T. G. Cheleotis, Special Assistant (ex-officio)

In re: Appointment of New Members to the Advisory Committee on Rules and Procedures Administrative Order No. 96-04

DONE AND ORDERED in chambers at the United States Federal
Building and Courthouse, 299 East Broward Boulevard, Fort
Lauderdale, Florida, this _____ day of February, 1996.

NORMAN C. ROETTGER

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

cc: Honorable Gerald B. Tjoflat, Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit All Southern District Judges and Magistrate Judges Norman E. Zoller, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit All Members of the Advisory Committee on Rules and Procedures of the Southern District of Florida Carlos Juenke, Court Administrator/Clerk of Court Library