ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 95-39

IN RE:

APPOINTMENT OF BRUCE ZIMET AS CHAIRPERSON OF THE PEER REVIEW COMMITTEE

After a meeting of the Committee held on June 1, 1995, the following members were unanimously elected officers of the committee:

Bruce Zimet, Chairperson Charles A. Curran, Vice-Chair Barbara L. Phillips, Secretary

DONE AND ORDERED in chambers at the United States Federal Building and Courthouse, 299 East Broward Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, this 2/st day of June, 1995.

NOTMAN C. ROETTGER 0 0 V CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

c: All Southern District Judges and Magistrate Judges Norman E. Zoller, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit All Peer Review Committee Members Carlos Juenke, Court Administrator/Clerk of Court Library