UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 95-31

IN RE:

APPOINTMENT OF COURT SECURITY COMMITTEE FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

The Administrative Office of the United States Courts has recommended that each district have a District Court Security Committee and has also proposed a format for membership on such committee. Accordingly, it is

HEREBY ORDERED AND ADJUDGED that the District Court Security Committee for the Southern District of Florida comprise the following:

Chief United States District Judge, Chair
Resident United States Court of Appeals Judge
United States Marshal
Chief Bankruptcy Judge
Chief Magistrate Judge
Chief Probation Officer
Chief Pre-Trial Services Officer
Court Administrator
Honorable Edward B. Davis
United States Attorney
United States Public Defender
Warden, Federal Detention Center
Representative of Federal Protective Police

The present Court Security Committee is hereby discharged.

DONE AND ORDERED at the United States District Courthouse and Federal Building, 299 East Broward Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, Florida this 28 day of _______, 1995.

NORMAN C. ROETTGER

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

cc: Honorable Gerald Bard Tjoflat, Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit All Southern District Judges and Magistrate Judges Norman E. Zoller, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit Carlos Juenke, Court Administrator/Clerk of Court Frank Schwartz, Chief Probation Officer Ben H. Frazier, Chief Pre-Trial Services Officer Chief Bankruptcy Judge A. Jay Cristol Daniel J. Horgan, United States Marshal Library

Ì