UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

ŝ

APR

₩ 8

70

c

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 95-27

IN RE:

1

1

APPOINTMENT OF PEER REVIEW COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Rule 5 of the Special Rules Governing the Admission and Practice of Attorneys in the Southern District, the Court hereby appoints the following as members:

> Linda L. Carroll, Esquire (one year appointment) Charles A. Curran, Esquire (one year appointment) Ronald A. Fitzgerald, Esquire (one year appointment) Tomas Gamba, Esquire (one year appointment) Harold Gray, Esquire (two year appointment) Robert A. Lazenby, Esquire (two year appointment) Charles C. Mays, Esquire (two year appointment) James O. Nelson, Esquire (two year appointment) Barbara L. Phillips, Esquire (two year appointment) John W. Thornton, Jr., Esquire (three year appointment) Thomasina H. Williams, Esquire (three year appointment)

The Court suggests that pursuant to Rule 5.C. the Committee elect a chairman and such other officers as the Committee deems appropriate within thirty (30) days and notify the Clerk of Court of same.

T. G. Cheleotis, Special Assistant to the Court Administrator, is hereby designated as staff assistant to render such assistance as may be required by the committee in performing its functions. In re: Appointment of Peer Review Committee Administrative Order No. 95-27

)

1

ł

DONE AND ORDERED in chambers at the United States Federal Building and Courthouse, 299 East Broward Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, this 13 day of April, 1995.

NORMAN C. ROETTGER CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

cc: All Southern District Judges and Magistrate Judges Norman E. Zoller, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit All Members of the Peer Review Committee Carlos Juenke, Court Administrator/Clerk of Court Library