UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER: 87-16

IN RE: APPOINTMENT OF COURT SECURITY COMMITTEE

Effective February 13, 1987 the following judges have been appointed to constitute the Court Security Committee:

Hon. Thomas E. Scott, Chairman

Hon. James W. Kehoe

Hon. Stanley Marcus

The Court Security Committee will serve as liaison with the U.S. Marshal and all other law enforcement agencies to ensure the continuity of protective service to the court, its employees and the public using its facilities.

DONE and ORDERED in chamber at the United States Courthouse, Federal Courthouse Square, 301 N. Miami Avenue, Miami, Florida, this 4 day of March, 1987.

FOR THE COURT

CHIEF UNITED STATES

DISTRICT JUDGE

cc: All Southern District Judges Clerk of Court Court Executive U.S. Marshal