UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2021-62

IN RE: AMENDMENT TO MEMBERSHIP OF FAIRNESS AND DIVERSITY COMMITTEE FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

FILED BY	CW	_D.C.
Jul 1, 2021		
ANGELA E. NOBLE CLERK U.S. DIST. CT. S. D. OF FLA MIA		

On February 23, 2021, the Court entered Administrative Order 2021-17,

establishing and constituting the Fairness and Diversity Committee for the Southern

District of Florida. It is hereby

ORDERED that the Fairness and Diversity Committee is reconstituted effective

July 1, 2021, and the following persons are appointed as members:

Chair: Judge Kathleen M. Williams

Members: Judge William P. Dimitrouleas Judge Darrin P. Gayles Judge Robin L. Rosenberg Judge Rodney Smith Chief Bankruptcy Judge Laurel M. Isicoff Bankruptcy Judge Erik P. Kimball Magistrate Judge William Matthewman Magistrate Judge Jacqueline Becerra

This Committee shall remain in existence until further order of the Chief Judge.

DONE AND ORDERED in Chambers at Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida,

this 1st day of July, 2021.

Cecilia M. altrage

CECILIA M. ALTONAGA *U* CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

Copies furnished as follows: See attached c: The Honorable William H. Pryor, Jr., Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit All Southern District of Florida District Judges, Bankruptcy Judges and Magistrate Judges Juan Antonio Gonzalez, Acting United States Attorney Gadyaces Serralta, United States Marshal Michael Caruso, Federal Public Defender Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court Joe Falzone, Clerk, Bankruptcy Court Consuelo Irimia, Chief Probation Officer Library