UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2021-59

IN RE: MEMBERSHIP OF STANDING COMMITTEES



On July 30, 2019, the Court entered Administrative Order 2019-58, establishing and

constituting Standing Committees of the Court. Administrative Order 2020-17 amended

Administrative Order 2019-58 to change certain Committee members. It is now

ORDERED that all Standing Committees are terminated effective July 1, 2021. It is also

ORDERED, pursuant to Administrative Order 2000-61, that the following Standing

Committees are established and constituted as indicated:

- (1) Committee on Automation: Judge Roy K. Altman, Chair Judge Jose E. Martinez Judge Rodolfo A. Ruiz II Senior Judge Donald L. Graham Magistrate Judge Alicia O. Valle Magistrate Judge Bruce E. Reinhart Magistrate Judge Jared M. Strauss Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court
- (2) Committee on the Budget: Judge Rodolfo A. Ruiz II, Chair Judge K. Michael Moore Judge Robert N. Scola, Jr. Judge Darrin P. Gayles Judge Rodney Smith Magistrate Judge Jonathan Goodman Magistrate Judge Jacqueline Becerra Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court
- (3) Committee on the Clerk's Office: Judge Aileen M. Cannon, Chair Judge Donald M. Middlebrooks Judge William P. Dimitrouleas Senior Judge Federico A. Moreno Senior Judge Joan A. Lenard Magistrate Judge Shaniek M. Maynard Magistrate Judge Lauren Fleischer Louis Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court

 (4) Committee on Court Reporters and Interpreters: Judge William P. Dimitrouleas, Chair
Judge Marcia G. Cooke
Judge Kathleen M. Williams
Judge Raag Singhal
Senior Judge James I Cohn
Magistrate Judge Alicia O. Valle
Magistrate Judge Shaniek M. Maynard
Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court

 (5) Committee on Magistrate Judges: Senior Judge Federico A. Moreno, Chair Judge Donald M. Middlebrooks Judge Beth Bloom Senior Judge Kenneth A. Marra Chief Magistrate Judge John J. O'Sullivan Magistrate Judge Edwin G. Torres Magistrate Judge Patrick M. Hunt Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court

(6) Committee on Probation: Judge Darrin P. Gayles, Chair Judge Kathleen M. Williams Judge Rodolfo A. Ruiz II Judge Aileen M. Cannon Senior Judge Patricia A. Seitz Magistrate Judge Chris M. McAliley Magistrate Judge Lisette M. Reid Consuelo Irimia, Chief Probation Officer Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court

 (7) Committee on Rules: Judge Beth Bloom, Chair Judge Donald M. Middlebrooks Judge Robin L. Rosenberg Senior Judge Kenneth A. Marra Magistrate Judge Edwin G. Torres Magistrate Judge Lauren Fleischer Louis Magistrate Judge Jared M. Strauss Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court

(8) Committee on Security: Judge Jose E. Martinez, Chair Judge Rodney Smith Judge Raag Singhal Judge Aileen M. Cannon Senior Judge Paul C. Huck Magistrate Judge Chris M. McAliley Magistrate Judge Patrick M. Hunt Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court

All appointments shall be for three years from the date of this Order.

DONE AND ORDERED in Chambers in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida this 1st

day of July, 2021.

ecilia M. altrage

CECILIA M. ALTONAGA *U* CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

 c: Hon. William H. Pryor, Jr., Chief Judge, Eleventh Circuit All Southern District of Florida District Judges, Bankruptcy Judges and Magistrate Judges James Gerstenlauer, Circuit Executive Juan Antonio Gonzalez, Acting United States Attorney Michael Caruso, Federal Public Defender Gadyaces Serralta, United States Marshal Angela E. Noble, Court Administrator · Clerk of Court Consuelo Irimia, Chief Probation Officer Library