You are here

Court Reporter's Contact Information

Legend: * = Official Court Reporter

If a reporter is not reflected on the list, please contact the Court Reporter Section at 305-523-5635 to order a transcript.

 

Court Reporter Chambers Address Phone Email
*Baan-Proulx, Gizella Relief Court Reporter 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room 8N09 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5294 gizella_baan-proulx@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Diaz, Patricia Judge Darrin P. Gayles 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room 8N09 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5178 patricia_diaz@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Felicetti , Jill Relief Court Reporter 305-523-5024 jill_felicetti@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Franklin, Stephen Judge Kenneth A. Marra 701 Clematis Street, Room 316 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561-514-3768 stephen_franklin@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Hernandez, Yvette Judge Beth Bloom U.S. Federal Building and Courthouse 299 East Broward Boulevard Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 954-769-5686 yvette_hernandez@flsd.uscourts.gov
Lewis , Bonnie Contract Court Reporter 954-985-8875 caselawrptg@gmail.com
*McCarn, Stephanie Judge Cecilia M. Altonaga 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room 12-2 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5518 stephanie_mccarn@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Miller, Diane Relief Court Reporter 561-514-3728 diane_miller@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Nestor, Tammy Judge Zloch 954-769-5488 tammy_nestor@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Pastor-Hernandez, Gilda Judge Federico A. Moreno 400 N. Miami Avenue, 13-3 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5118 Gilda_Pastor-Hernandez@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Peede, Diane Relief Court Reporter 305-523-5048 diane_peede@flsd.uscourts.gov
Phipps Contract Court Reporter Co. Contract Court Reporter 561-659-7444 production@phippsreporting.com
*Powers, Glenda Relief Court Reporter 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room 8N09 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5022 glenda_powers@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Romanishin, Bill Judge Ursula Ungaro 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room #12-4 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5558 bill_romanishin@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Salopek, Francine Judge William P. Dimitrouleas 299 E. Broward Boulevard, Room 205F Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301 954-769-5657 francine_salopek@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Sanders, Patricia Judge Kathleen M. Williams 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room #11-3 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5548 patricia_sanders@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Savino (Whitmarsh), Dawn Judge Jose E. Martinez 400 N. Miami Avenue, Room #10-1 Miami, FL 33128 305-523-5598 dawn_savino@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Shires, Karl Judge James I. Cohn 299 E. Broward Boulevard, Room 203 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301 954-769-5496 karl_shires@flsd.uscourts.gov
*Stipes, Pauline Judge Robin L. Rosenberg Alto Lee Adams, Sr., U.S. Courthouse 101 South U.S. Highway 1 Suite 1016 Fort Pierce, FL 34950 561-803-3434 pauline_stipes@flsd.uscourts.gov